Staff

Admin + Development

  • Shauna Duffy, CPA
    Executive Director
    shauna.duffy@as220.org

  • Anjel Newmann
    Director of Programs
    anjel.newman@as220.org

  • Ruth Harvey

    Ruth Harvey
    Director of Development
    ruth.harvey@as220.org

  • Seth Tourjee
    Grants Manager
    seth.tourjee@as220.org

  • Dave "Jonesy" Mann
    Development Associate
    jonesy@as220.org

  • David Dvorchak
    Communications Director
    david@as220.org

  • Ash Russell
    IT Support Specialist
    ash.russell@as220.org

  • Melanie Fuest
    Administrative Assistant
    melanie.fuest@as220.org

Property Management

  • Tyrone Robinson
    Property Manager
    tyrone..robinson@as220.org

  • Luke Krafft
    Property Manager
    luke.krafft@as220.org

AS220 Youth

  • Janay Pina
    AS220 Youth Director
    janay.pina@as220.org

  • Olivia Watson
    Associate Director
    olivia.watson@as220.org

  • Anthony "AM." Andrade, Jr.
    Visual & Media Arts Manager
    am.andrade@as220.org

  • k. funmilayo aileru
    Youth Industries Education Manager
    funmi.aileru@as220.org

  • Saulo Castillo
    Performing Arts Manager
    saulo.castillo@as220.org

  • Michele Fontes
    AS220 Youth NLA Site Coordinator
    michele.fontes@as220.org

  • Jason Colon
    AS220 Youth RITS Site Manager
    jason.colon@as220.org

Galleries

  • Neal Walsh
    Galleries Director
    neal.walsh@as220.org

  • Paris
    Gallery Assistant
    paris@as220.org

Live Arts

  • AS220-Portraits-2907-150x150

    Jacob Nathan
    Live Arts Director
    jacob@as220.org

  • AS220-Portraits-2988-150x150

    Kevin Steinhauser
    Lead Technical Production Manager

  • Wendy Hyatt

    Wendy Hyatt
    Production Manager

Industries

  • k. funmilayo aileru
    Youth + Industries Education Manager
    funmi.aileru@as220.org

Foo(d) & The Bar @ AS220

  • General Manager
    josh.cormier@as220.org

  • Chris Collins
    Head Chef
    chris.collins@as220.org

  • David Engel
    Kitchen Manager
    david.engel@as220.org

  • Kyle Collins
    Line Cook