Staff

Administration

  • Shey Rivera
    Artistic Director
    Co-Director
    shey@as220.org

  • Shauna Duffy, CPA
    Managing Director
    Co-Director
    shauna.duffy@as220.org

  • Ruth Harvey
    Development Director
    ruth.harvey@as220.org

  • David Dvorchak
    Communications Director
    david@as220.org

  • Marina Balko
    Director of Institutional Engagement
    marina.balko@as220.org

  • KC Agwunobi
    Finance Manager
    kc.agwunobi@as220.org

  • Angel Torres
    Human Relations Manager
    angel.torres@as220.org

  • Guillermo López
    IT Director
    guillermo.lopez@as220.org

  • Seth Tourjee
    Grants Manager
    seth.tourjee@as220.org

Property Management

  • AS220-Portraits-2765-150x150

    Susan Clausen
    Senior Property Manager
    susan@as220.org

  • Luke Krafft
    Property Manager
    luke.krafft@as220.org

AS220 Youth

  • Anjel Newmann
    AS220 Youth Director
    anjel.newman@as220.org

  • Janay Pina
    Youth Education Coordinator
    janay.pina@as220.org

  • Vatic Kuumba
    Youth Performance Coordinator
    vatic.kuumba@as220.org

  • Johnny Montanez Vega
    Youth Music Production Coordinator
    johnny.montanez@as220.org

  • Nick Carter
    Youth Apparel Coordinator
    nick@as220.org

  • Erroll Lomba
    Youth Digital Media Coordinator
    erroll@as220.org

  • Anthony Vieira
    Youth Visuals Coordinator
    anthony.vieira@as220.org

Galleries

  • Neal Walsh
    Galleries Director
    neal.walsh@as220.org

  • Liz Corkery
    Gallery Assistant
    elizabeth.corkery@as220.org

Live Arts

  • AS220-Portraits-2907-150x150

    Jacob Nathan
    Live Arts Director
    jacob@as220.org

  • Milo MacPhail
    Theater/Dance Director
    milo.macphail@as220.org

  • AS220-Portraits-2988-150x150

    Kevin Steinhauser
    Lead Technical Production Manager

  • Ron Lewis
    Dance Program Coordinator

  • Kimberlee Beggs
    Theater Production Manager
    kimberlee.beggs@as220.org

  • Wendy Hyatt

    Wendy Hyatt
    Production Manager

  • Nick Sadler

    Nick Sadler
    Production Manager

  • Donny Green
    Production Manager

Industries

  • Shawn Wallace
    Industries Director & Product Designer for Modern Device
    shawn.wallace@as220.org

  • Tycho Horan
    Printshop Manager
    tycho.horan@as220.org

  • Chris Anderson
    chris@as220.org
    Media Arts Manager

  • Jacque Bidon
    Printshop Instructor, Offset & Letterpress
    jacque@as220.org

  • Britton Kroessler
    Labs Technician & Designer
    britton.kroessler@as220.org

Foo(d) & The Bar @ AS220

  • Chris Collins
    Head Chef & Kitchen Manager

  • Wayne Gonsalves
    Bar Manager

  • Ben Ros
    Kitchen Supervisor

  • Scarlet Delgado
    Bartender

  • Pippi Zornoza
    Bartender

  • Alison Nitkiewicz
    Bartender

  • Staff-SueProuty-150x150

    Susy Prouty
    Bartender

  • Cory Bell
    Bartender & Foo(d) Staff

  • Kyle Collins
    Line Cook

Adjunct

  • AS220-Portraits-28201-150x150

    Bert Crenca
    Founder
    bert@as220.org

  • 67-150x150

    Lucie Searle
    Real Estate Development
    lucie@as220.org